Region:



Category:

Accent Wire

Bill Sims

10131 FM 2920 Rd

Tomball, TX 77375-8918

TF: (800) 383-8047

Fax: (281) 255-0720

Email:
bill.sims@accentwire.com

Website:
www.accentwire.com

AMS Store & Shred LLC

Denise Hammer, CSDS

13 Prosper Ct

Lake In The Hills, IL 60156-9603

Phone: (847) 458-3803

TF: (800) 262-2344

Fax: (847) 658-0497

Email:
denise@amsstoreandshred.com

Website:
www.amsstoreandshred.com/

Commodity Resource & Environmental, Inc.

Keith Franklin

116 E Prospect Ave

Burbank, CA 91502-2035

Phone: (818) 843-2811

TF: (800) 943-2811

Fax: (818) 843-2862

Email:
kfranklin@creweb.com

Website:
www.creweb.com

Dynamic Recycling

Casey Dingfelder

N5549 County Road Z

Onalaska, WI 54650-9632

Phone: (608) 781-4030

Email:
cdingfelder@dynamicrecycling.com

Website:
www.dynamicrecycling.com

Electronics Value Recovery, Inc.

Matthew Young

314 Legion Ave

Annapolis, MD 21401-4105

TF: (866) 200-4387

Email:
service@electronicsvaluerecovery.com

Website:
www.electronicsvaluerecovery.com

Fourth Generation Recycling

Zachary Kirstein

6550 N Federal Hwy Ste 522

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308-1417

Phone: (860) 924-8030

Email:
zk@4grecycling.com

Website:
www.4Grecycling.com

International Paper Recycling

Paul Galea

1714 Cebrian St

West Sacramento, CA 95691-3819

Phone: (916) 371-4634

Fax: (916) 372-3805

Email:
info@ipaper.com

Website:
www.ipaper.com

Pyromet Recycling

Lon Rudnitsky

5 Commerce Dr

Aston, PA 19014-3201

Phone: (610) 497-1743

TF: (866) 797-6638

Fax: (610) 494-3349

Email:
lon@pyromet999.com

Website:
www.pyromet999.com

Rochester Silver Works

Greg Munier

100 Latona Rd Bldg 110

Rochester, NY 14652-0001

Phone: (585) 743-1624

Fax: (585) 743-1682

Email:
gmunier@rochestersilverworks.com

Website:
www.rochestersilverworks.com

Silver Phoenix, LLC

Linda Knighton

3010 Industrial Pkwy E

Knoxville, TN 37921-1710

Phone: (865) 637-2560

Email:
LKnighton@uniteddms.com

Website:
www.uniteddms.com

Sims Recycling Solutions

Sean Magann

1600 Harvester Rd

West Chicago, IL 60185-1618

TF: (800) 270-8220

Email:
sean.magann@simsmm.com

Website:
www.us.simsrecycling.com

Surplus Technology Solutions LLC

Lauren Eaton

8 Post Office Sq Ste 3R

Acton, MA 01720-3948

Phone: (617) 835-3208

Email:
lauren@surplustechnologysolutions.com

Website:
www.surplustechnologysolutions.com

Tetra Recycling Inc

Bobbi Jo Roote

2210 Sycamore Dr

Knoxville, TN 37921-1747

Phone: (570) 241-3194

Email:
bjroote@tetrarecycling.com

Website:
tetrarecycling.com/