Accent Wire

Bill Sims

10131 FM 2920

Tomball, TX 77375

TF: (800) 383-8047

Fax: (281) 255-0720

Email: bill.sims@accentwire.com

Website: http://www.accentwire.com

Cook Paper Recycling Corporation

Joe Jurden

6901 Shawnee Mission Parkway, Suite 116

Overland Park, KS 66202-4004

Phone: (913) 956-5060

TF: (800) 654-2354

Fax: (913) 948-9985

Email: jjurden@cookpaper.com

Website: http://www.cookpaper.com

Essential Waste Solutions

Einar Honegger

P.O. Box 9041

City of Industry, CA 91715

Phone: (626) 968-8293

TF: (888) 678-7874

Fax: (626) 333-0618

Email: sales@essentialws.net

Website: http://www.essentialws.net

Evergreen Fiber Sales

Vicki Walls

6001 W. I-20, Suite 208

Arlington, TX 76017

Phone: (817) 773-1477

TF: (866) 483-7440

Fax: (817) 483-7494

Email: vickiw@evergreen-recycling.com

Website: http://www.evergreen-recycling.com

Fourth Generation Recycling

Zachary Kirstein

6550 N Federal Hwy Ste 522

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308-1417

Phone: (860) 924-8030

Email: zk@4grecycling.com

Website: http://www.4Grecycling.com

International Paper Recycling

Paul Galea

1714 Cebrian Street

West Sacramento, CA 95691

Phone: (916) 371-4634

Fax: (916) 372-3805

Email: info@ipaper.com

Website: http://www.ipaper.com

Mid America Paper Recycling

Don Gaines

3865 West 41st Street

Chicago, IL 60632

Phone: (773) 890-5454

Fax: (773) 890-5757

Email: dgaines@midamericapaper.com

Website: http://www.midamericapaper.com

SCA Tissue North America

David Knight

27 Garfield Street

Bristol, VT 05443

Phone: (920) 720-4652

Fax: (920) 720-4654

Email: david.knight@sca.com

Website: http://www.sca.com

United DMS

Brian Sparks

3010 Industrial Parkway E

Knoxville, TN 37921

Phone: (865) 637-2560

Email: uniteddms@gmail.com

Website: http://www.uniteddms.com

Waste Management Recycle America

Steve Wilson

2400 W Union Ave

Englewood, CO 80110

Phone: (303) 914-1453

Fax: (303) 914-1590

Email: swilson7@wm.com

Website: http://www.recycleamerica.com