Region:



Category:

AMS Store & Shred LLC

Denise Hammer, CSDS

13 Prosper Ct

Lake In The Hills, IL 60156-9603

Phone: (847) 458-3803

TF: (800) 262-2344

Fax: (847) 658-0497

Email:
denise@amsstoreandshred.com

Website:
www.amsstoreandshred.com/

BitRaser

Sunil Chandna

48 Bridge St

Metuchen, NJ 08840-2277

TF: (877) 778-6087

Email:
sales@bitraser.com

Website:
www.bitraser.com

Commodity Resource & Environmental, Inc.

Keith Franklin

116 E Prospect Ave

Burbank, CA 91502-2035

Phone: (818) 843-2811

TF: (800) 943-2811

Fax: (818) 843-2862

Email:
kfranklin@creweb.com

Website:
www.creweb.com

DHS Worldwide Software Solutions

Richard Wisser, CSDS

563 Blanding Blvd Ste 3

Orange Park, FL 32073-5033

Phone: (904) 213-0448

Email:
richard@dhsworldwide.com

Website:
www.dhsworldwide.com

Dynamic Recycling

Casey Dingfelder

N5549 County Road Z

Onalaska, WI 54650-9632

Phone: (608) 781-4030

Email:
cdingfelder@dynamicrecycling.com

Website:
www.dynamicrecycling.com

eDR Europe

Helen Fouche

Unit 4 Manor Farm Cottages

Basingstoke, RG25 2RQ

Phone: (44) 0 800-689-9010

Email:
sales@edreurope.com

Website:
www.edreurope.co.uk

eDR Solutions, LLC

Charles Smith III

PO Box 9181

Greenville, SC 29604-9181

Phone: (864) 672-4210

Fax: (864) 277-2284

Email:
csmith@edrsolutions.com

Website:
www.edrsolutions.com

Electronics Value Recovery, Inc.

Matthew Young

314 Legion Ave

Annapolis, MD 21401-4105

TF: (866) 200-4387

Email:
service@electronicsvaluerecovery.com

Website:
www.electronicsvaluerecovery.com

Ensconce Data Technology, Inc.

Daniel Casperson

PO Box 240

Portsmouth, NH 03802-0240

TF: (877) 338-6246

Fax: (603) 766-3833

Email:
sales@deadondemand.com

Website:
www.deadondemand.com

Extreme Protocol Solutions Inc.

Colin Carufel

10 River Rd Ste 101

Uxbridge, MA 01569-2259

Phone: (508) 278-3600 ext 111

Email:
sales@extremeprotocol.com

Website:
www.enterprisedataerasure.com

Fourth Generation Recycling

Zachary Kirstein

6550 N Federal Hwy Ste 522

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308-1417

Phone: (860) 924-8030

Email:
zk@4grecycling.com

Website:
www.4Grecycling.com

Garner Products Inc.

Michael Harstrick, CSDS

10620 Industrial Ave Ste 100

Roseville, CA 95678-6241

Phone: (916) 784-0200

Email:
mharstrick@garner-products.com

Website:
www.garner-products.com

Guardian Data Destruction Inc.

Glenn Laga

71 Schrieffer St

South Hackensack, NJ 07606-1412

Phone: (718) 609-1685

Fax: (718) 361-2164

Email:
glaga@guardiandd.com

Website:
www.guardiandatadestruction.com

International Paper Recycling

Paul Galea

1714 Cebrian St

West Sacramento, CA 95691-3819

Phone: (916) 371-4634

Fax: (916) 372-3805

Email:
info@ipaper.com

Website:
www.ipaper.com

PROSHRED® Security

Ron Gable

6505 Mississauga Rd Unit A

Mississauga , ON L5N 1A6

Phone: 1-87-PROSHRED (1-877-767-4733)

Email:
info@proshred.com

Website:
www.proshred.com/redishred/

Rochester Silver Works

Greg Munier

100 Latona Rd Bldg 110

Rochester, NY 14652-0001

Phone: (585) 743-1624

Fax: (585) 743-1682

Email:
gmunier@rochestersilverworks.com

Website:
www.rochestersilverworks.com

Security Engineered Machinery Co., Inc.

Heidi White

5 Walkup Dr

Westborough, MA 01581-1018

Phone: (508) 366-1488

TF: (800) 225-9293

Fax: (508) 366-6814

Email:
h.white@semshred.com

Website:
www.semshred.com

Sims Recycling Solutions

Sean Magann

1600 Harvester Rd

West Chicago, IL 60185-1618

TF: (800) 270-8220

Email:
sean.magann@simsmm.com

Website:
www.us.simsrecycling.com

Surplus Technology Solutions LLC

Lauren Eaton

8 Post Office Sq Ste 3R

Acton, MA 01720-3948

Phone: (617) 835-3208

Email:
lauren@surplustechnologysolutions.com

Website:
www.surplustechnologysolutions.com

VS Security Products LTD

Linda Schiro

3160 Texas Hill Rd

Placerville, CA 95667-8472

Phone: (530) 626-6924

Fax: (530) 626-6989

Email:
info@vssecurityproducts.com

Website:
www.veritysystems.com