Allegheny Shredders

Evelyn Jefferson

Old William Penn Highway East

Delmont, PA 15626-0080

Phone: (800) 245-2497

Fax: (724) 468-5919

Email: solutions@alleghenyshredders.com

Website: http://www.alleghenyshredders.com

Alpine Shredders Limited

Guy Wakutz

30 Alpine Ct

Kitchener, ON N2E 2M7

Email: gwakutz@alpineshredders.com

Website: http://www.alpineshredders.com

Ameri-Shred Corp

Steve Idalski

3490 US Highway 23 N

Alpena, MI 49707-6910

Phone: (989) 358-6121

TF: (800) 634-8981

Email: info@ameri-shred.com

Website: http://www.ameri-shred.com

BitRaser

Sunil Chandna

48 Bridge St

Metuchen, NJ 08840-2277

TF: (877) 778-6087

Email: sales@bitraser.com

Website: http://www.bitraser.com

Blancco U.S., LLC

Markku Willgren

3901 Roswell Rd. Ste. 302

Marietta, GA 30062

Phone: (770) 971-9770

Fax: (770) 485-7530

Email: sales-atl@blancco.com

Website: http://www.blancco.com

Data Security, Inc.

Renee Schafer, CSDS

300 S 7th Street

Lincoln, NE 68508

Phone: (402) 434-5959

TF: (800) 225-7554

Fax: (402) 434-3291

Email: rschafer@telesis-inc.com

Website: http://www.datasecurityinc.com

DestructData, Inc

Michael Lawlor

12 Rogers Rd. Suite 8

Haverhill, MA 01835

Phone: (978) 291-0266

TF: (800) 781-4799

Fax: (978) 416-8962

Email: mlawlor@destructdata.com

Website: http://www.destructdata.com

DHS Worldwide Software Solutions

Richard Wisser, CSDS

563 Blanding Blvd, Ste 3

Orange Park, FL 32073

Phone: (904) 213-0448

Email: richard@dhsworldwide.com

Website: http://www.dhsworldwide.com

Dynamic Recycling

Casey Dingfelder

2135 Enterprise Ave.

La Crosse, WI 54603

Phone: (608) 781-4030

Email: cdingfelder@dynamicrecycling.com

Website: http://www.dynamicrecycling.com

eDR Solutions, LLC

Charles Smith III

P.O. Box 9181

Greenville, SC 29604

Phone: (864) 672-4210

Fax: (864) 277-2284

Email: csmith@edrsolutions.com

Website: http://www.edrsolutions.com

Evashred Industrial Shredders

24 East Grinstead Road

Lingfield, RH7 6EP

Website: http://www.evashred.co.uk

Extreme Protocol Solutions Inc.

Colin Carufel

10 River Road, Ste. 101

Uxbridge, MA 01569

Phone: (508) 278-3600

Email: sales@extremeprotocol.com

Website: http://www.enterprisedataerasure.com

Garner Products Inc.

Michael Harstrick

10620 Industrial Avenue #100

Roseville, CA 95678

Email: mharstrick@garner-products.com

Website: http://www.garner-products.com

Security Destruction Solutions Pty Ltd

Rod Fowler

52 Rosedale Rd,

Gordon, NSW 2072

Phone: (042) 345-5666

TF: (130) 029-4770

Email: info@securitydestructionsolutions.com

Website: http://www.securitydestructionsolutions.com

Security Engineered Machinery Co., Inc.

Emily Bergeron

P.O. 1045

Westboro, MA 01581

Phone: (508) 366-1488

TF: (800) 225-9293

Fax: (508) 366-6814

Email: e.bergeron@semshred.com

Website: http://www.semshred.com

Shred-Tech

295 PInebush Road

Cambridge, ON NIT 1B2

Website: http://www.shred-tech.com

Sims Recycling Solutions

Sean Magann

1600 Harvester Road

W. Chicago, IL 60185

TF: (800) 270-8220

Email: sean.magann@simsmm.com

Website: http://www.us.simsrecycling.com

UltraShred, LLC

Eric Ballew

409 N Thierman Rd., Ste A

Spokane Valley, WA 99212

Phone: (509) 244-1894

TF: (877) 468-5872

Fax: (509) 244-1895

Email: ericb@ultrashred.com

Website: http://www.ultrashred.com

Vecoplan, LLC

Luke James

P.O. Box 7224

High Point, NC 27264

Email: ljames@vecoplanllc.com

Website: http://www.vecoplanllc.com/paper

Virescent Intl Inc.

Brad Wiggin

346 Vanderbilt Ave - Side

Norwood, MA 02062

Phone: (781) 762-6000

Fax: (761) 762-6007

Email: Brad.wiggin@virescentintl.com

Website: http://www.virescentintl.com

WEIMA America, Inc.

Madison Burt

3678 Centre Circle

Fort Mill, SC 29715

Phone: (803) 802-7170

TF: (888) 440-7170

Fax: (803) 802-7098

Email: info@weimaamerica.com

Website: http://www.weimaamerica.com