Region:



Category:

Advanced Equipment Sales

Jeff Dietterich

535 Hagey Rd

Souderton, PA 18964-2434

Phone: (215) 723-7200

TF: (800) 572-9998

Fax: (215) 723-7201

Email:
aesjeff@aesales.net

Website:
www.aesales.net

Allegheny Shredders

Evelyn Jefferson

Old William Penn Highway East

Delmont, PA 15626-0080

Phone: (800) 245-2497

Fax: (724) 468-5919

Email:
solutions@alleghenyshredders.com

Website:
www.alleghenyshredders.com

Andrews Software, Inc.

Scott Bidwell

6930 W Snowville Rd

Brecksville, OH 44141-3216

Phone: (440) 546-9771 ext 204

TF: (800) 807-2093

Fax: (440) 627-2089

Email:
sbidwell@andrewssoftware.com

Website:
www.andrewssoftware.com

DHS Worldwide Software Solutions

Richard Wisser, CSDS

563 Blanding Blvd Ste 3

Orange Park, FL 32073-5033

Phone: (904) 213-0448

Email:
richard@dhsworldwide.com

Website:
www.dhsworldwide.com

Evashred & Intimus Shredding Machines

Ian Watson

24 East Grinstead Road

Crawley West Sussex , RH11 7XX

Phone: (44) 01293 441900

Email:
ian.watson@ecosystemltd.co.uk

Website:
www.ecosystemltd.co.uk

Garner Products Inc.

Michael Harstrick, CSDS

10620 Industrial Ave Ste 100

Roseville, CA 95678-6241

Phone: (916) 784-0200

Email:
mharstrick@garner-products.com

Website:
www.garner-products.com

Security Engineered Machinery Co., Inc.

Heidi White

5 Walkup Dr

Westborough, MA 01581-1018

Phone: (508) 366-1488

TF: (800) 225-9293

Fax: (508) 366-6814

Email:
h.white@semshred.com

Website:
www.semshred.com

Shred Industry Solutions, Inc.

Robert Korkos

15105D John J Delaney Dr Ste 215

Charlotte, NC 28277-2741

Phone: (704) 564-4905

Email:
rikorkos@gmail.com

Vecoplan, LLC

Luke James

PO Box 7224

High Point, NC 27264-7224

Email:
ljames@vecoplanllc.com

Website:
www.vecoplanllc.com/paper

VS Security Products LTD

Linda Schiro

3160 Texas Hill Rd

Placerville, CA 95667-8472

Phone: (530) 626-6924

Fax: (530) 626-6989

Email:
info@vssecurityproducts.com

Website:
www.veritysystems.com