Allegheny Shredders

Evelyn Jefferson

Old William Penn Highway East

Delmont, PA 15626-0080

Phone: (800) 245-2497

Fax: (724) 468-5919

Email: solutions@alleghenyshredders.com

Website: http://www.alleghenyshredders.com

Alpine Shredders Limited

Guy Wakutz

30 Alpine Ct

Kitchener, ON N2E 2M7

Email: gwakutz@alpineshredders.com

Website: http://www.alpineshredders.com

Ameri-Shred Corp

Steve Idalski

3490 US Highway 23 N

Alpena, MI 49707-6910

Phone: (989) 358-6121

TF: (800) 634-8981

Email: info@ameri-shred.com

Website: http://www.ameri-shred.com

B E Equipment, Inc.

Dan Odenwelder

1775 Wentz Road, PO Box 139

Quakertown, PA 18951

Phone: (215) 536-0700

Fax: (215) 536-2999

Email: sales@beequipment.com

Website: http://www.beequipment.com

BMO Transportation Finance

Frank Zellner

300 E John Carpenter Fwy

Irving, TX 75062-2727

Phone: (469) 586-3441

Email: Frank.Zellner@bmotf.com

Website: http://www.bmotf.com

Cresswood Shredding Machinery

Jack Cress

55 W Lincoln Hwy

Cortland, IL 60112

Phone: (815) 758-7171

Fax: (815) 758-0733

Email: jcress@cresswood.com

Website: http://www.cresswood.com

Data Security, Inc.

Renee Schafer, CSDS

300 S 7th Street

Lincoln, NE 68508

Phone: (402) 434-5959

TF: (800) 225-7554

Fax: (402) 434-3291

Email: rschafer@telesis-inc.com

Website: http://www.datasecurityinc.com

DestructData, Inc

Michael Lawlor

12 Rogers Rd. Suite 8

Haverhill, MA 01835

Phone: (978) 291-0266

TF: (800) 781-4799

Fax: (978) 416-8962

Email: mlawlor@destructdata.com

Website: http://www.destructdata.com

Evashred Industrial Shredders

24 East Grinstead Road

Lingfield, RH7 6EP

Website: http://www.evashred.co.uk

Extreme Protocol Solutions Inc.

Colin Carufel

10 River Road, Ste. 101

Uxbridge, MA 01569

Phone: (508) 278-3600

Email: sales@extremeprotocol.com

Website: http://www.enterprisedataerasure.com

Franklin Miller, Inc.

William Galanty

60 Okner Parkway

Livingston, NJ 07039

Phone: (973) 535-9200

TF: (800) 932-0599

Fax: (973) 535-6269

Email: info@franklinmiller.com

Website: http://www.franklinmiller.com

Garner Products Inc.

Michael Harstrick

10620 Industrial Avenue #100

Roseville, CA 95678

Email: mharstrick@garner-products.com

Website: http://www.garner-products.com

Hallco Industries Inc.

Charley Russell

P.O. Box 505

Tillamook, OR 97141

Phone: (503) 842-8746

TF: (800) 542-5526

Fax: (503) 842-4866

Email: info@hallcoind.com

Website: http://www.hallcoind.com

KEITH Mfg. Co.

Mike Robinson

401 NW Adler St

Madras, OR 97741

Phone: (541) 475-3802

TF: (800) 547-6161

Fax: (541) 475-2169

Email: sales@keithwalkingfloor.com

Website: http://www.keithwalkingfloor.com

Security Engineered Machinery Co., Inc.

Emily Bergeron

P.O. 1045

Westboro, MA 01581

Phone: (508) 366-1488

TF: (800) 225-9293

Fax: (508) 366-6814

Email: e.bergeron@semshred.com

Website: http://www.semshred.com

Shred-Tech

295 PInebush Road

Cambridge, ON NIT 1B2

Website: http://www.shred-tech.com

Shredfast, Inc.

Karl Ellwood

13026 W McFarlane Rd, Bldg C-2

Airway Hgts, WA 99001-5099

Phone: (509) 244-7076

TF: (800) 299-8437

Fax: (509) 244-7073

Email: karl@shredsupply.com

Website: http://www.shredfast.com

ShredSupply, Inc.

Rocky Rajewski

P O Box 2229

Airway Heights, WA 99001

Phone: (509) 235-3800

TF: (866) 520-8762

Fax: (509) 244-7073

Email: rocky@shredsupply.com

Website: http://www.shredsupply.com

UltraShred, LLC

Eric Ballew

409 N Thierman Rd., Ste A

Spokane Valley, WA 99212

Phone: (509) 244-1894

TF: (877) 468-5872

Fax: (509) 244-1895

Email: ericb@ultrashred.com

Website: http://www.ultrashred.com

Vecoplan, LLC

Luke James

P.O. Box 7224

High Point, NC 27264

Email: ljames@vecoplanllc.com

Website: http://www.vecoplanllc.com/paper