Region:



Category:

Accent Wire

Bill Sims

10131 FM 2920 Rd

Tomball, TX 77375-8918

TF: (800) 383-8047

Fax: (281) 255-0720

Email:
bill.sims@accentwire.com

Website:
www.accentwire.com

Advanced Equipment Sales

Jeff Dietterich

535 Hagey Rd

Souderton, PA 18964-2434

Phone: (215) 723-7200

TF: (800) 572-9998

Fax: (215) 723-7201

Email:
aesjeff@aesales.net

Website:
www.aesales.net

Allegheny Shredders

Evelyn Jefferson

Old William Penn Highway East

Delmont, PA 15626-0080

Phone: (800) 245-2497

Fax: (724) 468-5919

Email:
solutions@alleghenyshredders.com

Website:
www.alleghenyshredders.com

Alpine Shredders Limited

Guy Wakutz

30 Alpine Ct

Kitchener, ON N2E 2M7

Phone: (519) 745-8562

Email:
gwakutz@alpineshredders.com

Website:
www.alpineshredders.com

American Baler Company

Misty Boyd

800 E Center St

Bellevue, OH 44811-1748

Phone: (419) 483-5790

Fax: (419) 483-3815

Email:
mboyd@americanbaler.com

Website:
www.americanbaler.com

B E Equipment, Inc.

Jonathan Mann

PO Box 139

Quakertown, PA 18951-0139

Email:
jmann@beequipment.com

Website:
www.beequipment.com

Balemaster

Michael Connell

980 Crown Ct

Crown Point, IN 46307-2732

Phone: (219) 663-4525

Fax: (219) 663-4591

Email:
mikeconnell@balemaster.com

Website:
www.balemaster.com

Cavert Wire Company, Inc.

Bert Shiflet

3416 S Dixon Rd Ste B

Kokomo, IN 46902-5644

Phone: (765) 455-3662

TF: (800) 444-4005

Fax: (765) 455-3666

Email:
bshiflet@cavertwire.com

Website:
www.cavertwire.com

Coastal Wire Co.

Pete Tollmann

427 Gapway Road

Georgetown, SC 29440-9529

Phone: (843) 527-1600

Fax: (800) 621-7967

Email:
Pete.tollmann@coastalwire.com

Website:
www.coastalwire.com

Eastern Wire Products, Inc.

Mark Yates

5301 W 5th St

Jacksonville, FL 32254-1623

Phone: (904) 781-6775 ext 101

TF: (800) 351-8138

Fax: (904) 781-1604

Email:
support@eastern-wire.com

Website:
www.eastern-wire.com

Fourth Generation Recycling

Zachary Kirstein

6550 N Federal Hwy Ste 522

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308-1417

Phone: (860) 924-8030

Email:
zk@4grecycling.com

Website:
www.4Grecycling.com

Harris

Holly Waters

315 W 12th Ave

Cordele, GA 31015-2333

Phone: (229) 273-2500

TF: (800) 468-5657

Email:
info@harrisequip.com

Website:
www.harrisequip.com

HSM of America, LLC

Robert Ouellette

419 Boot Rd

Downingtown, PA 19335-3043

Phone: (484) 237-2308

Fax: (978) 336-0313

Email:
bob.ouellette@hsmofamerica.com

Website:
www.hsmofamerica.com

ShredSupply, Inc.

Rocky Rajewski

PO Box 2229

Airway Heights, WA 99001-2229

Phone: (509) 235-3800

TF: (866) 520-8762

Fax: (509) 244-7073

Email:
rocky@shredsupply.com

Website:
www.shredsupply.com

Waste Management Recycle America

Steve Wilson

2400 W Union Ave

Englewood, CO 80110-5354

Phone: (303) 914-1453

Fax: (303) 914-1590

Email:
swilson7@wm.com

Website:
www.recycleamerica.com