Accent Wire

Bill Sims

10131 FM 2920

Tomball, TX 77375

TF: (800) 383-8047

Fax: (281) 255-0720

Email: bill.sims@accentwire.com

Website: http://www.accentwire.com

Advanced Equipment Sales

Jeff Dietterich

535 Hagey Rd

Souderton, PA 18964

Phone: (215) 723-7200

TF: (800) 572-9998

Fax: (215) 723-7201

Email: aesjeff@aesales.net

Website: http://www.advancedequipmentsales.com

Allegheny Shredders

Evelyn Jefferson

Old William Penn Highway East

Delmont, PA 15626-0080

Phone: (800) 245-2497

Fax: (724) 468-5919

Email: solutions@alleghenyshredders.com

Website: http://www.alleghenyshredders.com

Alpine Shredders Limited

Guy Wakutz

30 Alpine Ct

Kitchener, ON N2E 2M7

Email: gwakutz@alpineshredders.com

Website: http://www.alpineshredders.com

American Baler Company

Tade Mahoney

800 E. Center Street

Bellevue, OH 44811

Phone: (419) 483-5790

Fax: (419) 483-3815

Email: tmahoney@americanbaler.com

Website: http://www.americanbaler.com

B E Equipment, Inc.

Dan Odenwelder

1775 Wentz Road, PO Box 139

Quakertown, PA 18951

Phone: (215) 536-0700

Fax: (215) 536-2999

Email: sales@beequipment.com

Website: http://www.beequipment.com

Balemaster

Michael Connell

980 Crown Court

Crown Point, IN 46307

Phone: (219) 663-4525

Fax: (219) 663-4591

Email: sales@balemaster.com

Website: http://www.balemaster.com

Cavert Wire Company, Inc.

Bert Shiflet

3416 S. Dixon Road Suite B

Kokomo, IN 46902

Phone: (765) 455-3662

TF: (800) 444-4005

Fax: (765) 455-3666

Email: bshiflet@cavertwire.com

Website: http://www.cavertwire.com

Coastal Wire Co.

Noel DesMarteau

427 Gapway Road

Georgetown, SC 29440

Phone: (843) 527-1600

Fax: (800) 621-7967

Email: noel.desmarteau@coastalwire.com

Website: http://www.coastalwire.com

Fourth Generation Recycling

Zachary Kirstein

6550 N Federal Hwy Ste 522

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308-1417

Phone: (860) 924-8030

Email: zk@4grecycling.com

Website: http://www.4Grecycling.com

Harris / IPS Balers

Ken Korney

PO Box 406

Baxley, GA 31515

Phone: (912) 280-2313

TF: (800) 280-2313

Fax: (912) 366-9559

Email: sales@ipsbalers.com

Website: http://www.ipsbalers.com

HSM of America, LLC

Robert Ouellette

1075 Andrew Drive, Suite C

West Chester, PA 19380

Phone: (610) 918-4894

Fax: (978) 336-0313

Email: bob.ouellette@hsmofamerica.com

Website: http://www.hsmofamerica.com

L&P Wire-Tie Systems

Gary Peck

635 E. Central

Carthage, MO 64836

Phone: (417) 358-8322

TF: (800) 621-6141

Fax: (417) 358-6359

Email: gary.peck@lpwiretie.com

Website: http://www.lpwiretie.com

Security Destruction Solutions Pty Ltd

Rod Fowler

52 Rosedale Rd,

Gordon, NSW 2072

Phone: (042) 345-5666

TF: (130) 029-4770

Email: info@securitydestructionsolutions.com

Website: http://www.securitydestructionsolutions.com

ShredSupply, Inc.

Rocky Rajewski

P O Box 2229

Airway Heights, WA 99001

Phone: (509) 235-3800

TF: (866) 520-8762

Fax: (509) 244-7073

Email: rocky@shredsupply.com

Website: http://www.shredsupply.com

Waste Management Recycle America

Steve Wilson

2400 W Union Ave

Englewood, CO 80110

Phone: (303) 914-1453

Fax: (303) 914-1590

Email: swilson7@wm.com

Website: http://www.recycleamerica.com